Latest News

Video of one of the back and whites in action

Mon 13th May 2019

Read Article

New Order !!!

Tue 7th May 2019

Read Article

On Demo

Mon 1st April 2019

Read Article

BW2500

Wed 5th September 2018

Read Article

BW08G Trial

Mon 30th July 2018

Read Article

All set for Sweden

Mon 30th July 2018

Read Article

Loaded & Ready for the off

Wed 18th July 2018

Read Article

Off to Norway

Tue 17th July 2018

Read Article

They Have Landed!!!!

Fri 13th July 2018

Read Article

Black & White Machines Landing Soon

Wed 23rd May 2018

Read Article

Three Counties Show 2018

Tue 1st May 2018

Read Article